Mendham Borough

School District

MyWay Premium Template Skeleton

Meeting Dates, Agendas, & Minutes | 2015
 
The Regular Meetings of the Board of Education of Mendham Borough will open at 6:15 pm and the Board of Education will immediately adjourn into Executive Session. The meeting will re-open to the public at 7:30 in the Hilltop Cafeteria.


.
AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 (Re-scheduled to Tuesday, Feb. 3rd)
Agenda  
Minutes
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 (Special Meeting)
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 (Special Meeting)
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 (Re-organization Meeting)
Agenda Minutes 
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 
Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 (Board Retreat)
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
-- -- July 2015 (No Meeting Scheduled)
Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
-- Minutes
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 (Special Meeting, Facilities Walkthrough at 6:15pm)
Agenda    Minutes
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 (begins at 7:00pm)
Agenda Minutes Monday, October 19, 2015
Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 (Third Tuesday)
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 (Third Tuesday)
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 (Re-organization Meeting)


Notice of any additions to the above schedule, or changes in time, date, or place of any scheduled meeting will be delivered to newspapers and the Borough Clerk and posted in the following locations in advance as required by law:
  • Phoenix House
  • Hilltop School
  • Mountain View School
  • Daily Record
  • Observer Tribune
CLOSE