Mendham Borough

School District

MyWay Premium Template Skeleton

Meeting Dates, Agendas, & Minutes | 2016
 
The Regular Meetings of the Board of Education of Mendham Borough will open at 6:15 pm and the Board of Education will immediately adjourn into Executive Session. The meeting will re-open to the public at 7:30 in the Hilltop Cafeteria.


.
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 (Re-organization Meeting)
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 (Special Meeting)
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 (Budget Meeting)
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, March 22, 2016   
Agenda Minutes Monday, April 4, 2016 (Special Meeting Joint Meeting at Garabrant Center - 4 Wilson Street)
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 (Second Re-organization Meeting)
Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 (Board Retreat)
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
--
Minutes
Monday, June 20, 2016 (Special Meeting/Joint Meeting beginning at 7pm at the Garabrant Center - 4 Wilson Street)

--
--
July 2016 (No Meeting Scheduled)
Agenda  Minutes
Thursday, August 4, 2016 (Special Meeting)
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, August 23, 2016   
Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 (Special Meeting)
Agenda  
Minutes Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Monday, October 17, 2016 (Third Monday)
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 (Third Tuesday)
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 (Third Tuesday)


Notice of any additions to the above schedule, or changes in time, date, or place of any scheduled meeting will be delivered to newspapers and the Borough Clerk and posted in the following locations in advance as required by law:
  • Phoenix House
  • Hilltop School
  • Mountain View School
  • Daily Record
  • Observer Tribune
CLOSE